UDK: 61+061.231=862=20
Maked med pregled 2001; 55(Suplement 47):84

CODEN: MKMPA3

ISSN 0025-1097
Maked med pregled 2001; 55(Supplement 47):84

 

ADRESI / ADDRESSES

 

 

Prof. d-r Vladimir Cvetanov, Dr Sci., Centar za alergija, Institut za medicina na trudot, ul. Partizanska 117/1-3, 1000 Skopje, Republika Makedonija. Tel.: +389-2-364-188. Faks: +389-2-332-599. (e-mail: cvetanov@mol.com.mk)

Prof. Dr. Bogdan Petrunov, MD. PhD, DSc, Laboratory of Allergy, National Center of Infectious and Parasitic Diseases, Bld Yanko Sakazov 26, 1504 Sofia, Bulgaria. Tel.: +359-2434-7304. Fax: +359-2943-3075 (e-mail: petrunov@ncipd.netbg.com)

D-r Naum Mojsoski, Dr Sci, Centar za voeno zdravstveni ustanovi, Voena bolnica, 1000 Skopje, Republika Makedonija

Dr. Karl JΓΌrgen Drachenberg, Bencard Allergie GmbH, Leopoldstrasse 175, Munich D-80804, Germany; Allergy Therapeutics Ltd, Dominion Way, Worthing, West Sussex BN14 8SA. Tel.: +44-1903-844-700 (e-mail: drachenbergk@Bencard.de)

Prof. Dr. Friedrich Horak, Allergie-Zentrum, WienWest, Hьttendorferstr. 46, A-1150 Vienna

Dr. Rudolf Pastovi}, Allergy Therapeutics Ltd, Greben{~ica 9, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia. Phone/fax: +385-1-463-7077 (e-mail: allergy-therapeutics-ltd@zg.tel.hr)

Dr. Alan W. Wheeler, C. Biol., F. I. Biol., Dr. Med. Sci., Allergy Therapeutics Ltd, Dominion Way, Worthing, West Sussex, BN14 8SA, UK . Tel.: +44-1903-844-724. Fax: +44-1903-844-726 (e-mail: alan.wheeler@allergytherapeutics.com)

D-r Gorica Bre{kovska, Dr Sci, Klinika za pulmologija i alergologija, Klini~ki centar, Medicinski fakultet, 1000 Skopje, Republika Makedonija. Tel.: +389-2-147-125 (e-mail: goricab@yahoo.com)


Copyright (c) 2001 by Macedonian Society of Basic, Clinical Immunology and Allergology.
All rights reserved.
WEB design: Mirko Spiroski, MD, PhD
Optimally viewed with Internet Explorer
Revised: March 5, 2001